Santos Laguna visits Tigres for date 8



After having won the previous day, the local team will look for another victory that will leave them well positioned in the table, while the visitors come from drawing their last match and will seek to keep the victory.

Tigres does not want to regret another fall: 0 to 2 ended its match against Pachuca. Prior to this defeat, he managed to beat his rival in his last 4 matches.

Santos Laguna arrives with an emotional momentum after beating Cruz Azul 4-0. In the last dates he obtained 1 victory, 2 losses and 1 draw.

Starting at 9:05 p.m. (Argentina time), Tigres and Santos Laguna will face each other today, at the Volcano, for date 8 of the Mexico – Liga MX – Apertura 2022 tournament.

The last quintet of meetings between the two is in 1 local victory, 2 draws and 2 victories the visit.

The local team is in third place with 15 points (5 PG – 2 PP), while the visitor has 10 units and is in eighth place in the table (3 PG – 1 PE – 2 PP).

Diego Montaño Robles will be the judge who will deliver justice at the meeting.

Tigres and Santos Laguna hours, depending on the country
  • Argentina: 9:05 p.m.
  • Colombia, Mexico (Mexico) and Peru: 7:05 p.m.
  • Nicaragua: 6:05 p.m.
  • Venezuela and Chile (Santiago): 8:05 p.m.

Note and image source: DataFactory





Source link


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *