La Equidad will face América de Cali on date 7



The visiting team hopes to have a good presentation as in the last day and return to keep the three points. For its part, the host of the duel comes from equaling their previous match and will seek a victory at home.

La Equidad tied 1-1 against Independiente Medellín. In the previous 4 rounds, they won 1 time, 2 finished tied and were defeated 1 time.

América de Cali comes from a 2-0 win against Águilas Doradas Rionegro. It takes 4 dates without being defeated. The previous meetings ended equalized on the scoreboard.

For Date 7 of the Colombia tournament – Liga Betplay II 2022, La Equidad is measured today against América de Cali, starting at 7:20 p.m. (Argentina time) at the Metropolitano de Techo stadium.

The local team won 3 games and drew 2 in their last 5 games played in the championship.

The local team is in fourteenth place with 7 points (1 PG – 4 PE – 1 PP), while the visitor has 6 units and is in fifteenth place in the table (1 PG – 3 PE).

Carlos Ortega Jaimes is the designated referee to control the match.

Schedule La Equidad and América de Cali, according to country
  • Argentina: 7:20 p.m.
  • Colombia, Mexico (Mexico) and Peru: 5:20 p.m.
  • Nicaragua: 4:20 p.m.
  • Venezuela and Chile (Santiago): 6:20 p.m.

Note and image source: DataFactory





Source link


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.