Deportivo Cuenca faces the Delfin visit for date 6



In their last match, the locals won and face this duel with high morale. His rival needs to recover from the last slap he suffered the previous day.

Deportivo Cuenca defeated U. Católica (E) 2-0 in their previous match. In the last 4 games played, they won 1 game, lost 1 time and equalized in 2 games.

Delfin lost to Emelec by 0-3. In their last matches they had 2 wins, 1 loss and 1 draw.

Starting at 9:00 p.m. (Argentina time), Deportivo Cuenca and Delfín face each other today for date 6 of the Ecuador – LigaPro Betcris 2022 tournament, at the Alejandro Serrano Aguilar Banco del Austro stadium.

The results of the last five days add up to 1 victory for the host, while the visit has 2 and both finished tied 2 times.

The referee selected for the match will be Marlon Vera.

Sports Schedule Cuenca and Dolphin, according to country
  • Argentina: 9:00 p.m.
  • Colombia, Mexico (Mexico) and Peru: 7:00 p.m.
  • Nicaragua: 6:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela and Chile (Santiago): 8:00 p.m.

Note and image source: DataFactory





Source link


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *