Liga de Quito and Emelec are measured by date 6



While the visitors are elated by their victory the previous day, the local team has just drawn their last match in the tournament and a match full of action is expected in both goals.

Liga de Quito got just one point in their last game against Aucas, after drawing 1-1. In the previous 4 days, they triumphed on 2 occasions, 1 ended equal and was defeated on 1 occasion.

Emelec arrives with an emotional momentum after beating Delfin 3-0. In the last dates he obtained 2 wins, 1 loss and 1 draw.

Starting at 8:00 p.m. (Argentina time), Liga de Quito will host Emelec today, in the match they will play for date 6 of the Ecuador – LigaPro Betcris 2022 tournament at the White House.

In the last five days they played against each other, the local team has 1 win and the visitor has 2 wins. 2 games ended evenly.

Luis Quiroz Prado is chosen to lead the party.

Schedule Liga de Quito and Emelec, according to country
  • Argentina: 8:00 p.m.
  • Colombia, Mexico (Mexico) and Peru: 6:00 p.m.
  • Nicaragua: 5:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela and Chile (Santiago): 7:00 p.m.

Note and image source: DataFactory





Source link


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *