Huachipato wants to win again against D. La Serena



Both teams will try not to repeat what they did in their last game of the tournament. The visit was left empty-handed after the defeat suffered last day. For its part, the local team managed to rescue a point in the tie achieved the previous date.

D. La Serena tied 1-1 against Cobresal. In the previous 4 days, he triumphed 1 time and was defeated 3 times.

Huachipato lost to U. La Calera by 3 to 4. In their last matches they had 3 losses and 1 draw.

At the La Portada stadium, D. La Serena waits for Huachipato from 4:00 p.m. (Argentine time), to play the corresponding match for date 22 of the Chile – PlanVital Championship 2022 tournament.

In the last 5 matches there were 2 victories for the host of this date and 3 draws were computed.

The host is in fourteenth place with 21 points (5 PG – 6 PE – 10 PP), while the visiting team has 25 units and is in eleventh place in the championship (7 PG – 4 PE – 10 PP).

The person in charge of imparting justice in the party will be Juan Lara.

Schedule D. La Serena and Huachipato, according to country
  • Argentina: 4:00 p.m.
  • Colombia, Mexico (Mexico) and Peru: 2:00 p.m.
  • Nicaragua: 1:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela and Chile (Santiago): 3:00 p.m.

Note and image source: DataFactory





Source link


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.