For date 2, Lorient will receive Olympique Lyon



A game with a lot of adrenaline is expected, in which neither team will want to give up three points, motivated by the two victories obtained last day.

Lorient defeated Stade Rennes 1-0 in their previous meeting and will be looking for another favorable result at home.

Olympique Lyon arrives in high spirits after beating Ajaccio AC 2-1.

Lorient receives Olympique Lyon today, at 08:00 (Argentine time) at the Stade du Moustoir stadium, for date 2 of the France – Ligue 1 2022-23 tournament.

The local team managed to accumulate 1 victory, while the visiting team had 2 wins. They managed to draw 2 times.

The home owner is in seventh place and has 3 points (1 PG), while the visitor added 3 units and is in sixth place in the tournament (1 PG).

The judge selected to oversee the match is Clément Turpin.

Lorient and Olympique Lyon timetable, depending on the country
  • Argentina: 08:00 hours
  • Colombia, Mexico (Mexico) and Peru: 06:00 hours
  • Nicaragua: 05:00 hours
  • Venezuela and Chile (Santiago): 07:00 hours

Note and image source: DataFactory





Source link


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.