By date 6, Cumbayá FC will receive Macará



A close match is expected for this day between two teams that will seek the victory that eluded them on the last date (they only rescued a draw), to stay alive in the current season.

Cumbayá FC got just one point in their last game against Tecnico Universitario, after drawing 3-3. In the previous 4 days, 1 finished tied and was defeated 3 times.

Macará added one to one on the previous date, after equaling 0-0 with Guayaquil City. In the last games they played, they had 3 losses and 1 draw.

Starting at 3:00 p.m. (Argentina time), Cumbayá FC and Macará will meet tomorrow for date 6 of the Ecuador – LigaPro Betcris 2022 tournament at the Coloso de El Batán.

The judge selected to supervise the match is Augusto Aragón.

Schedule Cumbayá FC and Macará, according to country
  • Argentina: 3:00 p.m.
  • Colombia, Mexico (Mexico) and Peru: 1:00 p.m.
  • Nicaragua: 12:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela and Chile (Santiago): 2:00 p.m.

Note and image source: DataFactory





Source link


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *