Boavista and Santa Clara meet on date 2



The local team has just won and wants to maintain its positive streak, while the visitor will try to get the three points again, after having tied last night.

Boavista defeated Portimonense 1-0 in their previous meeting.

Santa Clara tied 0-0 against Casa Pia the previous day.

Boavista and Santa Clara face each other tomorrow, starting at 11:30 (Argentina time), at the Bessa Seculo XXI stadium. The match corresponds to date 2 of the Portugal – Liga Portugal bwin 2022-2023 tournament.

In the history of the last days, the teams showed 2 wins for the local, 1 for the visitor and a total of 2 tied duels.

The local is in fifth place with 3 points (1 PG), while the visitor reached 1 unit and is placed eleventh in the tournament (1 PE).

The referee in charge of directing the match will be Hélder Malheiro.

Boavista and Santa Clara hours, depending on the country
  • Argentina: 11:30 a.m.
  • Colombia, Mexico (Mexico) and Peru: 09:30 a.m.
  • Nicaragua: 08:30 a.m.
  • Venezuela and Chile (Santiago): 10:30 a.m.

Note and image source: DataFactory





Source link


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.