Almería and Real Madrid face each other for Date 1



In the new season of the Spain – LaLiga Santander 2022-2023 tournament, the Merengues visit Almería tomorrow. The match for the first day will be played at 5:00 p.m. (Argentine time) at the Municipal Stadium of the Mediterranean Games.

The history of the tournament favors the visiting team. In the last 5 matches against each other, they always got the win.

Juan Martínez Munuera is chosen to lead the party.

Almería and Real Madrid schedule, according to country
  • Argentina: 5:00 p.m.
  • Colombia, Mexico (Mexico) and Peru: 3:00 p.m.
  • Nicaragua: 2:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela and Chile (Santiago): 4:00 p.m.

Note and image source: DataFactory





Source link


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.