Metropolitans need to add 3 to climb to the top



A round-trip match is expected between two rivals who did not go beyond a draw on the previous date of the current season and who will have to take advantage of their virtues if they want to get the three points.

Metropolitanos got just one point in their last game against Mineros, after drawing 2-2. In the previous 4 days, they triumphed on 2 occasions, 1 ended equal and was defeated on 1 occasion.

Estudiantes Mérida added one to one on the previous date, after equaling 1 to 1 with Portuguesa. In the last games they played, they got 1 win, 2 losses and 1 draw.

Today, starting at 8:15 p.m. (Argentina time), Metropolitanos and Estudiantes Mérida will play on date 24 of the Venezuela – Liga FUTVE 2022 tournament, at the Coloso de Los Chaguaramos.

During the last days the local team accumulated 1 victory, the visit 2 and between them a total of 2 draws.

The host is in second place with 42 points (12 PG – 6 PE – 5 PP), while the visiting team has 30 units and is in ninth place in the championship (7 PG – 9 PE – 7 PP).

Metropolitan Schedule and Merida Students, by country
  • Argentina: 8:15 p.m.
  • Colombia, Mexico (Mexico) and Peru: 6:15 p.m.
  • Nicaragua: 5:15 p.m.
  • Venezuela and Chile (Santiago): 7:15 p.m.

Note and image source: DataFactory





Source link


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.