Date 2 opens with the meeting between Freiburg and Borussia Dortmund



The teams come to this day with a winning mentality and it is to be expected an attractive match. The two beat their rivals in their last match and will try for a new victory.

Freiburg beat Augsburg 4-0 in their previous meeting and will be looking for another favorable result at home.

Borussia Dortmund arrives with an emotional momentum after beating Bayer Leverkusen 1-0.

Today, starting at 3:30 p.m. (Argentina time), Freiburg and Borussia Dortmund play for date 2 of the Germany – Bundesliga 2022-2023 tournament, at the Europa Park Station stadium.

In the history of results, 2 victories obtained by the local team and 3 by the visit were shown.

The host is in second place with 3 points (1 PG), while the visitor accumulates 3 units and is in seventh place in the championship (1 PG).

Freiburg and Borussia Dortmund hours, depending on the country
  • Argentina: 3:30 p.m.
  • Colombia, Mexico (Mexico) and Peru: 1:30 p.m.
  • Nicaragua: 12:30 p.m.
  • Venezuela and Chile (Santiago): 2:30 p.m.

Note and image source: DataFactory





Source link


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.