Sp. Ameliano will face Olimpia for date 5



Both teams will seek victory to climb the standings, after being defeated in the match that each played on the previous date.

Olimpia does not want to regret another fall: 1 to 2 ended their match against Tacuary. In the previous 3 days, his results were varied: he has won 2 games and lost 1.

Sp. Ameliano comes from losing in his stadium against Cerro Porteño by 0 to 2. In his last matches he had 2 wins and 1 loss.

Today, starting at 7:30 p.m. (Argentina time), Olimpia and Sp. Ameliano play for date 5 of the Paraguay tournament – Closing Tournament 2022, in the Forest of Para Uno.

The history of results showed 1 victory obtained by the local and 1 by the visit.

The host is in sixth place with 6 points (2 PG – 2 PP), while the visitor accumulates 6 units and is in seventh place in the championship (2 PG – 2 PP).

The meeting will be supervised by Carlos Benítez, the judge in charge.

Olimpia and Sp. Ameliano hours, depending on the country
  • Argentina: 7:30 p.m.
  • Colombia, Mexico (Mexico) and Peru: 5:30 p.m.
  • Nicaragua: 4:30 p.m.
  • Venezuela and Chile (Santiago): 6:30 p.m.

Note and image source: DataFactory





Source link


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.