Necaxa visits Atl. of San Luis by date 7



After the results of the previous day, the teams will seek to meet again with victory. The hosts were only able to draw in their previous meeting, while the visitors are coming off losing their last game of the current season.

Atl. de San Luis got just one point in their last game against FC Juárez, after drawing 1-1. In the previous 4 rounds, 3 finished tied and were defeated on 1 occasion.

Necaxa comes from losing in their stadium against Cruz Azul by 0 to 1. In their last matches they had 3 wins and 1 loss.

From 18:00 (Argentina time), Atl. from San Luis and Necaxa face each other today, at the Alfonso Lastras Ramírez stadium, for date 7 of the Mexico – Liga MX – Apertura 2022 tournament.

The last quintet of meetings between the two is in 1 local victory, 1 draw and 3 victories the visit.

The local team is in thirteenth place with 7 points (1 PG – 4 PE – 2 PP), while the visitor has 9 units and is in eighth place in the table (3 PG – 3 PP).

Eduardo Galvan Basulto will be the judge who will deliver justice at the meeting.

Atl hours. San Luis and Necaxa, by country
  • Argentina: 6:00 p.m.
  • Colombia, Mexico (Mexico) and Peru: 4:00 p.m.
  • Nicaragua: 3:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela and Chile (Santiago): 5:00 p.m.

Note and image source: DataFactory





Source link


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.