Herediano visits Sporting FC for date 4



The visiting team hopes to have a good presentation as in the last day and return to keep the three points. For its part, the host of the duel comes from equaling their previous match and will seek a victory at home.

Sporting FC got just one point in their last game against AD Guanacasteca, after drawing 0-0. In the 2 previous days, they triumphed on 1 occasion and 1 finished tied.

Herediano arrives with an emotional momentum after beating Alajuelense 3-0.

Starting at 8:30 p.m. (Argentina time), Sporting FC and Herediano will face each other today, at the Ernesto Rohrmoser stadium, for date 4 of the Costa Rica tournament – Torneo Apertura 2022.

In the history of results obtained, the numbers indicate an advantage in favor of one of the contenders: 1 time the local won and 4 the visit.

Pablo Camacho will be the judge who will deliver justice at the meeting.

Schedule Sporting FC and Herediano, according to country
  • Argentina: 8:30 p.m.
  • Colombia, Mexico (Mexico) and Peru: 6:30 p.m.
  • Nicaragua: 5:30 p.m.
  • Venezuela and Chile (Santiago): 7:30 p.m.

Note and image source: DataFactory





Source link

, ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.