Chivas will go out to look for the points against Mazatlan to get out of the bottom of the table



After losing in their last game, the local team wants to regain victory in front of their people and get the three points. The visit only rescued a unit in the previous day and will fight to stay with the victory.

Mazatlan comes from falling 0 to 2 against Tijuana. In the previous 4 days, their results were varied: they lost 1 and 3 were drawn.

Chivas tied 0-0 against Pachuca the previous day. In the last games they played they got 1 loss and 3 draws.

For Date 7 of the Mexico – Liga MX – Apertura 2022 tournament, Mazatlan is measured today against Chivas, starting at 11:05 p.m. (Argentine time) at the Kraken.

In the last games played, the winning away team with 3 wins and a total of 2 drawn games is shown.

The local team is in seventeenth place with 3 points (3 PE – 3 PP), while the visitor has 5 units and is in fifteenth place in the table (5 PE – 1 PP).

Jorge Camacho Peregrina is the designated referee to control the match.

Mazatlan and Chivas hours, depending on the country
  • Argentina: 11:05 p.m.
  • Colombia, Mexico (Mexico) and Peru: 9:05 p.m.
  • Nicaragua: 8:05 p.m.
  • Venezuela and Chile (Santiago): 10:05 p.m.

Note and image source: DataFactory





Source link

, ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.