By date 3, Herrera and CAI will face each other



The visit comes from winning last day and will seek to continue on the path of victory. For its part, the local team comes to this match after a previous draw

Herrera tied 0-0 against Veraguas.

CAI is coming off a 2-0 win against San Francisco.

Herrera and CAI will play today from 8:15 p.m. (Argentine time) the match for date 3 of the Panama – Clausura 2022 tournament, at the Estadio Los Milagros stadium.

The recent record of the duels between the two falls in favor of the local team: they have won the last 5 duels against the visiting team.

The home owner is in ninth place and has 1 point (1 PE), while the visiting team added 4 units and will seek to win to stay on top of the table (1 PG – 1 PE).

Herrera and CAI hours, depending on the country
  • Argentina: 8:15 p.m.
  • Colombia, Mexico (Mexico) and Peru: 6:15 p.m.
  • Nicaragua: 5:15 p.m.
  • Venezuela and Chile (Santiago): 7:15 p.m.

Note and image source: DataFactory





Source link

, ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.