Toluca FC faces Puebla to climb to the top



This game brings two teams face to face that got a draw in their last confrontation and that will try to keep the three points to advance in the tournament.

Toluca FC got just one point in their last game against FC Juárez, after drawing 1-1. In the previous 4 days, he triumphed 3 times and was defeated 1 time.

Puebla added one to one on the previous date, after equaling 0-0 with Atl. of Saint Louis. In the last games they played, they got 1 win, 1 loss and 2 draws.

Starting at 10:00 p.m. (Argentina time), Toluca FC and Puebla face each other today, at the Nemesio Díez stadium, for date 16 of the Mexico – Liga MX – Apertura 2022 tournament.

The last quintet of meetings between the two is in 1 local victory, 1 draw and 3 victories the visit.

The local team is in third place with 13 points (4 PG – 1 PE – 1 PP), while the visitor has 9 units and is in fifth place in the table (2 PG – 3 PE – 1 PP).

Schedule Toluca FC and Puebla, according to country
  • Argentina: 10:00 p.m.
  • Colombia, Mexico (Mexico) and Peru: 8:00 p.m.
  • Nicaragua: 7:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela and Chile (Santiago): 9:00 p.m.

Note and image source: DataFactory





Source link

, ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.