October 9 will face Orense for date 4



The visiting team hopes to have a good presentation as in the last day and return to keep the three points. For its part, the host of the duel comes from equaling their previous match and will seek a victory at home.

October 9 tied 2-2 against Barcelona. In the previous 4 rounds, they won 1 time, 1 finished tied and were defeated 2 times.

Orense comes from a 3-1 win against Cumbayá FC. In recent dates he had 2 losses and 2 draws.

For Date 4 of the Ecuador – LigaPro Betcris 2022 tournament, October 9, is measured today against Orense, starting at 9:00 p.m. (Argentine time) at the Coloso de la Avenida de Las Américas.

The results of their last 3 games played were 1 win for the local and 2 for the visitor.

Franklin Congo Viteri is the designated referee to control the match.

Hours October 9 and Orense, depending on the country
  • Argentina: 9:00 p.m.
  • Colombia, Mexico (Mexico) and Peru: 7:00 p.m.
  • Nicaragua: 6:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela and Chile (Santiago): 8:00 p.m.

Note and image source: DataFactory





Source link

, ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.